Tablao flamenco

September, 2019

19Sep8:00 pm10:00 pmTablao flamencowith Ojos Caros

When


September 19th 2019, 8:00 pm

Arrival time for the dinner between 5:30pm & 7:00pm

Rates


Dinner and Show (Tip included) : $70.00
Fees : $5.50
Total including taxes : $85.75

Show only Rate : $22.50
Fees : $4.50
Total including taxes : $30.50

Group rate : Please contact us

Event details

From the first notes of the Tablao Flamenco show, the fantastic Montreal four-piece Ojos Claros takes us on a thrilling one-way trip to Spain – a land of unbridled emotion, where rhythms and nuances reveal the deep roots of Andalusian folklore.

On stage at Le Balcon, the captivating pair of Sonia “La Dulce” Rochette (dance) and Julie “La Niña” Trudel (vocals) express themselves brilliantly, while virtuoso flamenco guitarist Jheinsen “El Pachuco” Montalvo and percussionist Sergio Barrenechea round out the group’s rich sound. The result is a warm, colourful and irresistibly charming evening.

Each member of the ensemble boasts an impressive musical résumé. Trained in prestigious conservatories and steeped in great traditions, they come together as a tight-knit unit in Ojos Claros, formed in 2010. Let yourself be carried away on a brisk and beautiful Andalusian breeze.

Phone purchase


Reservation : 514 528-9766
Toll free : 1 888 528-9766

Online purchase


Purchase online via Ticketmaster

X

Tablao flamenco

Septembre, 2019

19Sep8:00 pm10:00 pmTablao flamencoavec Ojos Claros

Dates et Heures du spectacle


19 septembre 2019, 20 h 00

Heure d’arrivée pour le repas entre 17 h 30 et 19 h 00

Tarifs du spectacle


Tarif souper-spectacle (service sur le repas inclus) : 70,00$
Frais de service : 5,50$
Total avec taxes : 85,75$

Tarif spectacle seulement : 22,50$
Frais de service : 4,50$
Total avec taxes : 30,50$

Tarif de groupe : Veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Détails de l'événement

Dès les premières notes du spectacle Tablao Flamenco, l’époustouflant quatuor montréalais Ojos Claros nous transporte dans un vibrant aller simple vers l’Espagne. Dans ce monde d’émotions se manifestent, en rythmes et en nuances, les racines du folklore andalou.

Sur la scène du Balcon, l’envoûtant mariage de Sonia « La Dulce » Rochette (danse) et de Julie « La Niña » Trudel (chant) s’exprimera avec fougue, alors que la guitare flamenca du virtuose Jheinsen Montalvo activera ses charmes et que le percussionniste, Sergio Barrenechea, donnera la pleine mesure de cette soirée, chaude et colorée.

Le parcours musical de chacun impressionne : formés dans de prestigieuses écoles, imprégnés de grandes traditions, les voici en parfaite osmose, au sein d’Ojos Claros, en activité depuis 2010. Ne reste plus qu’à nous laisser emporter par cette énergie, ce souffle d’Andalousie.

Achat de billets par téléphone


Réservation : 514 528-9766
Sans frais : 1 888 528-9766

Achat de billets en ligne


Achat en ligne via Ticketmaster

X