Momentos Flamencos

October, 2019

17Oct8:00 pm9:30 pmMomentos Flamencoswith Rosanne Dion

When


October 17 2019, 8:00 pm

Arrival time for the dinner between 5:30pm & 7:00pm

Rates


Dinner and Show (Tip included) : $70.00
Fees : $5.50
Total including taxes : $85.75

Show only Rate : $22.50
Fees : $4.50
Total including taxes : $30.50

Group rate : Please contact us

Event details

Momentos Flamencos is a full immersion in the world of traditional flamenco. The star of the show, dancer Rosanne Dion, will be accompanied by three seasoned artists who share her deep passion for flamenco: vocalist El Bancalero, guitarist Caroline Planté and percussionist Miguel Medina.

Featuring a minimalist aesthetic, the show includes seven pieces on a wide range of themes, including love, betrayal, faith, injustice and passion. The artists and audience bond through spellbinding dance routines and wordplay inspired by oral tradition.

Abandon yourself to powerful emotions, from joy and melancholy to distress and happiness. Whether you’re a committed flamenco aficionado or a complete novice, you’ll love this intense, unforgettable evening with Momentos Flamencos!

Phone purchase


Reservation : 514 528-9766
Toll free : 1 888 528-9766

Online purchase


Purchase online via Ticketmaster

X

Momentos Flamencos

Octobre, 2019

17Oct8:00 pm9:30 pmMomentos Flamencosavec Rosanne Dion

Dates et Heures


17 octobre 2019, 20 h 00

Heure d’arrivée pour le repas entre 17 h 30 et 19 h 00

Tarifs


Tarif souper-spectacle (service sur le repas inclus) : 70,00$
Frais de service : 5,50$
Total avec taxes : 85,75$

Tarif spectacle seulement : 22,50$
Frais de service : 4,50$
Total avec taxes : 30,50$

Tarif de groupe : Veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Détails de l'événement

Momentos Flamencos vous propose une immersion complète dans l’univers du flamenco traditionnel. Dirigé par la danseuse Rosanne Dion, le spectacle présente un quatuor d’artistes chevronnés et passionnés de cet art, soit El Bancalero au chant, Caroline Planté à la guitare, Miguel Medina aux percussions et Rosanne Dion à la danse.

Dans une esthétique épurée, la soirée comprend un enchaînement de sept pièces musicales autour de divers thèmes comme l’amour, la trahison, la foi, l’injustice, la passion. Une complicité s’installe entre les artistes et le public au fil des chorégraphies et des jeux de mots inspirés de la tradition orale.

Laissez-vous transporter à travers une puissante gamme d’émotions passant de la joie à la mélancolie, du drame au bonheur. Initiés ou non au flamenco, des moments intenses et inoubliables vous attendent à Momentos Flamencos!

Achat par téléphone


Réservation : 514 528-9766
Sans frais : 1 888 528-9766

Achat en ligne


Achat en ligne via Ticketmaster

X